Mourneabbey were crowned All-Ireland Ladies Senior Club Champions for a second successive year, following a thrilling 2-9 to 0-14 victory over first-time finalists Kilkerrin-Clonberne on Saturday, November 23. The Cork and Munster Champions needed a superb late point from Laura Fitzgerald to retain the Dolores Tyrrell Memorial Cup at the LIT Gaelic Grounds in Limerick, which they first won in 2018:

Meanwhile, there was an historic first All-Ireland adult club title for Offaly achieved on Saturday, November 23. Naomh Ciaran landed the All-Ireland Intermediate club title on the back of a 2-11 to 2-9 win against Naomh Pól from Antrim at Kingspan Breffni, Cavan:


To round off an incredible weekend of All-Ireland Ladies Club Championship Finals, Cork legend Rena Buckley starred as her club Donoughmore edged out Mayo opponents MacHale Rovers after extra-time by 1-12 to 1-11 in front of a bumper crowd at Duggan Park, Ballinasloe. Buckley scored 0-7 and claimed the Player of the Match award as the two-time All-Ireland Senior champions landed the junior title: